russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nick (ID: 75543)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

nick, Groningen, Netherlands, 42 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 19:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have own little business in internet, technology and another in (martial art) sports together with a friend. Recently I started learning Russian language, because I am very attracked to the country of Ukraine. And because there are over 450 million people who speak Russian.

So if you are looking for serious relationship or just a very good and reliable friend in Western Europe, who realy comes to your country to meet you, then write me. You always will get my answer. See you soon, Nick.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Ocupation: internet, high tech product, fashion. Languages: Dutch, English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Surfing, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Korean, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Info about a partner: A sweet, understanding and smart woman. Who wants and is able to mail or chat in purpose to get a longtime relationship or more. I have got a lot to offer, and I am looking for a natural, young woman. If possible, you speak English or German. I am learning Russian at the moment, but I find it very hard. Maybe you can help me?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nick (ID: 75543)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog