russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> malishka (ID: 75611)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






malishka, Minsk, Belarus, 35 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:10.12.2013 18:00


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like to face the truth,and only in eyes.As speak,the bitter truth, than sweet lie is better.But not always I speak that I think...
Purposeful, with sense of humour, intelligence and taste.I like stylish things,I appreciate a fashion,I respect..Besides.. people with Taste.
I like very active life i like to have the purpose & to reach it, I like to be in the center of events,to feel a rhythm of a life and always to receive from life all that she to us gives I am very passionat.DONT FLIRT ME!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Christian
Languages: Belarusian, English, Russian Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, Korean, Seafood Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Info about a partner: Pleaseee
dont flesh me
if yu wish now me write to me
i will not answer on flash :)
and dont write me if yu have age more that 43 years old !!!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> malishka (ID: 75611)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog