russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> fernando (ID: 75616)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






fernando, Morelia, Mexico, 43 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: iys hatd to describe myself but i am very responsible,romantic and kind man with good sense of humor looking for my soulmate in the world,if you want to know me better contact me; i want to get acquainted with romantic, with sense of humor, i hope still there are some ladies that value the innerself instead the exterior or the money

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: legal services
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: i wanna a romantic, caring, kind, with a good sense of humor woman who can fill my life with joy, passion and wanna be my love, my friend my everything, my soulmate the one if she doesnt its be my side i cant breathe. i dont wanna a girl interested only in material things or my wallet dont want one that only matters the appearence, to me the interior its the only that counts, i want a loving and caring wife one that only to see her smile every morning its enough to make me happy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> fernando (ID: 75616)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog