russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 75721)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elen, Poltava, Ukraine, 47 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:07.12.2013 07:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am slim, not very tall, but very attractive with dark hair and beautiful black eyes. I am a woman of character, fair, warm-hearted and at the same time full of common sense. As a sociable person I very like to communicate with interesting people, to know new things about culture and life of different countries, to travel and to have a fun. I go in for sport and dancing. A lot of time I devote to the bringing up my son, reading and walking with him.

Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: a teacher of history
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Japanese/Sushi, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to get acquainted with a clever, fair and responsible man at the age 35-50. I should like to have a friend whom I can trust and who does not turn out to be unreliable.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elen (ID: 75721)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами