russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael Eriksson (ID: 76493)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mikael Eriksson, -, USA, 48 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 12:23


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I want people that are close to me feel comfortable. I want to make them feel that their opinions matters. I don't like drama or arguing in relationships. It takes so much negative energy that could have been used differently. The person I’m with need to try to see the positive in things in our lives. Love kids and they love me. Life is a wonderful journey. It needs someone to experience it. And here we are.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, German, Russian, Swedish
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Eastern combats Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Info about a partner: A gentle, kind and sincere woman that sees the positive things in life. Looking for someone that wants to have a nice family. We should share some interests so that we can experience this life together with new things to see, visit beautiful and mysterious places in the world, and be there for each other whatever happens. I'll be spending my vacation in the south of Ukraine in July . So maybe we could meet there on a beautiful summer day? It's possible that I visit Russia in the near future.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mikael Eriksson (ID: 76493)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog