russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Cant (ID: 76501)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tony Cant, Worcester, United Kingdom, 61 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:10.12.2013 14:51


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, I'm Tony, 6'2" tall. medium build, quite atheltic, Blue eyes, hair close cut number 1, I do wear glasses, I have been seperated over two years now. Have three wonderful children who I see every other weekend for four nights. I enjoy my single life and have some wonderful friends, I like to go out and have fun, Cinema, Theatre, 10 pin bowling, and weekends away.
I have been told that i'm too nice by my friends but I can't change the way I am. Dont want to either.. Just me... loving..

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Executive
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 33 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I like pubs, clubs, travel, Shopping, socialising, passion, cinema, spontaneity, spending days in bed, pillow fights, giggles under the sheets, excitement, eating out, cosy nites in, weekend getaways, family, friends, enjoying life, cottage in the mountains, I just enjoy life...... would prefer a lady who "wants" to be with me and not one who "needs" to be with me. slim is important. sorry to those who are not.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Cant (ID: 76501)

russian brides
  0.106 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog