russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas Solomos (ID: 76539)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Andreas Solomos, Toronto, Canada, 66 y.o., Leo
Last visit:05.12.2013 10:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Strong inside but sensitive to feelings; reliable and independent with pride and commitment; athletic and outdoors man (hunting, fishing etc); loves reading and the arts; professional and responsible; loves to travel; sunsets...and love.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Lawyer
Languages: English, Greek Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 112lbs (51.0kg) to: 180lbs (81.5kg) Info about a partner: Of high calibre, conscious about hygiene, fitness and good diet (but not to extreme); elegant, decent, loyal, simple and dignified. A woman with self-respect. A practical and down to earth woman is preferred. Good humour is always welcomed, as I too enjoy humorous moments. A woman who likes surprises, picnics, cooking, outings in the country, and who enjoys an occasional glass of wine while socializing. A good conservationist and intelligent thinker who would stimulate my mind and my body.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andreas Solomos (ID: 76539)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog