russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thach (ID: 76610)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Thach, Oakland, USA, 47 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:22.03.2015 18:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello. My name is Thach. I am looking to meet a woman for a longterm loving relationship that leads to marriage and family. 218498 freepersonals. I have acute senses. I want hold the woman I love in my arms, feel her hands in my hands, inhale her scent, and see her thoughts and feelings through her eyes. I am more spiritual than religious. I snowboard alot and have taught snowboarding professionally. I watch very little television. I enjoy life's small pleasures.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 214lbs (97.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: Project Manager Languages: English, French
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk, Instrumental, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: I like people who know themselves and show it. I snowboard and golf alot so it would be nice to meet someone who likes to snowboard, ski, or golf. I prefer people who are open to other's ideas. I want a woman who needs me a little bit, but is with me because she wants to be not because she needs to be. She must speak English OK. She does not smoke or smokes very little. She is looking for a longterm loving relationship and is open to having children.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thach (ID: 76610)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog