russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ole (ID: 77135)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ole, Inderoy, Norway, 60 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.06.2016 00:27

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Norwegian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Photography
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to meet a lady capabele of expressing true love. I donot expect her to be perfect,I will love her just as she is, with all her strengths and weaknesses she will be very special in my eyes.Iam looking for love and happiness with a kind responsible and loving lady.
I would like to find and take care of my princess for the rest of my life

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ole (ID: 77135)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog