russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana (ID: 77149)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Svetlana, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 11:27

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a reasonably sane single woman who is happy in life. There are times lately I find myself wanting a reasonably sane man to share some new places and experiences with. Im attracted to people who are Happy, Honest with a positive outlook. I enjoy talking with People who have an open mind and non-judgemental views. I am not into game players or married men, I am spontaneous, and unpredicable. I am a strong willed, independent and a single mom too.What I search in my life is a happy family.

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 144lbs (65.5kg) Info about a partner: WhatI search in my life is a happy family. I would like to meet a man honest, decent and generous, who is really looking for a serious relationship, a man in which I can trust and feel comfortable with, who believe in love, who could love me and care about children. Probably, I will be able to tell you in the future that I waited for you, if you are
reliable, strong, honest, careful, and wish to have a happy family.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Svetlana (ID: 77149)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog