russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alwin (ID: 77302)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Alwin, Toronto, Canada, 48 y.o., Aries
Last visit:03.12.2013 12:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My altitude is 175cm, mass wanders between 60-65kg, the exact figure various on the different seasons. There is definitely no nicotine in my body, while there are a few times of minim alcohol every year. I used to do repairing and educating work. After thinking into account of my future career development, I’m planning to study master or doctor of biochemistry / pharmacy. In summer, I like simulating frog action in water. In other seasons, I hang out with my friends outside of the city.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: Engineer
Languages: Chinese, English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Fitness, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Easy Listening, Folk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 172lbs (78.0kg) Info about a partner: I would like to meet nice lady here who has worldly view of things, warm-hearted, educated and enjoy healthy life style, who I can be connected and serious with. I hope you are: >=165cm/5ft5, >=bachelor’s degree, well-educated, with long hair. Someday I will take a carefree traveling all over the world, with whom? Who else besides you?



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alwin (ID: 77302)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog