russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RobT. HarBoldT (ID: 77492)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

RobT. HarBoldT, Sandstone/Minneapolis, Minn., USA, 59 y.o., Leo
Last visit:18.02.2015 23:15

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Large, well-trimed beard,kind to a generous faught. Pleasant,funny,and faithful. Romantic and strong; very giving of myself to my Lover. Artistic writer, poet, and Non-profit Grant writer for women, children and Natives.Loves to Dance and Romance my Love,treat her like an Equal Partner of Life. My Other One-Half, My Muse'to enspire me to be a better man....

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Artist, poet, writer, Art History researcher
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 24 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 114lbs (51.5kg) to: 160lbs (72.5kg) Country: Ukraine
City: Finnland, Norway, Sweden Info about a partner: Flaxen blonde hair,light brown, strawberry blond,must be able to make me laugh & I you. Have career and expect to go for more Education be able to work in a equal partnership, career, come home help in the veg/flower garden, during the warm summers, and change into a sml leather skirt- sml halter top for a night at a fine resturant. Dancing, seeing the big city sites, and a stroll along the beaches, behind a big misty full Moon!Must Love children, Literature,Fine Arts; would you be my Muse...?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> RobT. HarBoldT (ID: 77492)

russian brides
  0.073 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog