russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cameron (ID: 77612)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Cameron, Phoenix, USA, 41 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:05.12.2013 04:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am honest, creative, intelligent, and kind. I like movies, board games and multiplayer video games. I like long drives and spontaneous getaways. I'm not very social or outdoorsy, not into sports. I enjoy working on my cars and my house (always upgrading something). I enjoy building things, traveling, and cooking. I am not a prince, I have no servant to make me look good all the time and I do all my own work.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computer Technician Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Zodiac: Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio Info about a partner: I'm looking for a trustworthy, intelligent woman, who takes care of herself, doesn’t smoke, and isn’t narcissistic. I am not looking for a princess! I am looking for Spontaneous, honest, caring, loving, woman that likes to go out and have fun on a whim. Someone that can laugh at themselves, that likes to be treated special, touched and kissed. Honesty, intelligence, and spontaneity are required.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Cameron (ID: 77612)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog