russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 77881)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






jason, leeds, United Kingdom, 41 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:03.11.2014 10:14


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello I dont want to say too much because every guy on here will say the same thing but I am a man who believes in romance impulsiveness. I am genuinley looking to find someone special and amazing too be with. The reason I am on this site is because I am planning to go to either Russia or a Baltic state in July. I dont want a woman who will waste my time and has other men on the go....I need to be no 1 in your eyes as you will be no 1 in my eyes if fate puts us together..Thank you xxxxxxx

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 178lbs (80.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: entrepreneur Languages: English
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Country: Russia Info about a partner: My Ideal partner would be someone who is not scared to take a risk and is willing to fall in love with me...once you get to know me i think you will fall in for me anyway (I can be soooo sweet) I want someone who wants to make an effort in finding someone they would not normaly meet in there local area. Oh and yes I do have a wounderful sense of humour so i would like you to have a sense of humour as well..And most of all i want someone who is sexy, beautifull and fun...xxxxxxxxxxxx



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> jason (ID: 77881)

russian brides
  0.070 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog