russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jay (ID: 78149)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jay, Milwaukee, USA, 54 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.12.2013 13:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 6'tall have brown hair blue eyes weigh 200lbs.not fat or anything,well built or so I've been told.I'm more of a jeans and t-shirt type person,not that I can't be comfortable in a suit and tie or a tux. I LOVE bikes and LOVE to ride.(Motorcycles that is)As far as who I'm looking for,that's hard to say.There's not one specific type or kind of person.I can not send messages but can be found by magikexert at the place that starts with wh-y and ends with whoo.I hope to hear from you soon

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Education: High School Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Mexican
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: That is hard to say. I am not exactly sure how to describe it or her. I will just know her when we meet. I am not looking for someone that is perfect. Just perfect for me.Seeings how everyone is different and their own person.And as far as age,I think age is only just a number.Or what you make of it.I can not recieve messages but can be found by magikexert at the place that starts with wh-y and ends with whoo. I look forward to hearing from you. And hope to hear from you soon.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jay (ID: 78149)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog