russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Bent (ID: 78276)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert Bent, Wellington, New Zealand, 50 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:30


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Articulate, Intelligent Dominant I am hard working then play harder. I’m easy going, loyal, honest, caring and fun. I don’t beat around the bush but do try to be sensible when confronting a confrontation I’m not into throwing sh-t in innocent peoples faces but not afraid to go into battle for something I tressure or believe in. I have a great dress sense but do love to roll around the house in my trackies. I’m not tall but I’m not short either I’m in the middle. I would say I’m well toned and do

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Black Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Many Talents
Languages: English Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Disco, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: A woman who is straight up but sensitive at the same time I do have pride and do have feelings. Self motivated as I can add to their motivation and improve my own as well so basically we can feed of each other and become a indestructible force and great mates and lovers. A sense of humour as I can be a dick at times but in control and do make people laugh.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert Bent (ID: 78276)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog