russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHARLES (ID: 78392)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

CHARLES, montgomery, USA, 59 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 21:41

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: 1st.I am very serious about finding a mate for life to come to America I am 6'1" Financial investor/advisor.Well Educated, good family.I am fun,caring & generous and gentle. I like the beach and the mountains.I am a writer. war veteran. I want a woman
to be beside me in work or play, together as much as we can. It could be anyone and that's ok. I would like a woman who has some security and a profession but not essential to be the one.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: finance/investor/advisor Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Movies, Parks Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 54 y.o. Height: to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: to: 168lbs (76.0kg) Info about a partner: I look for woman who wants to come to USA to be with me. I value brains, beauty, tallent, skill & one young, young at heart. Pleasant
One who wants to settle down with one man in her own home/homes. But I do not exclude anyone who may take my heart. I hope YOU are the one. I will cherish you and there is not argueing or fighting in my house. We talk out differences.
I have much to offer but I ask a lot for a woman to leave her home land and culture to be with me.
A better Life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHARLES (ID: 78392)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog