russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> geir grinde (ID: 78547)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






geir grinde, Haugesund, Norway, 44 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:05.12.2013 19:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Im a sosial person with many frends, and a big family i'm open minded, faithfull, inteligent and full of life, i like to travel and read books, listen to music. I have an apartmant bilding with 4 apartments, and Im living in on of them myself. I work as a enginer on an oilrig in the nort sea. I have a office in Oslo.
I love to travel, an do it as often as I can. I work 2 weeks and then got 4 weeks free.


Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Oil related
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Politics, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I seek a woman from a estern country hwo wants to try and find happines i life with me. Im looking for a woman who value family life. And why a esteren girl? Because of their beuty, femininity, culture and family values. PS. I have a pantyhose fetish....



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> geir grinde (ID: 78547)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog