russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juha (ID: 79035)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Juha, Espoo, Finland, 51 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:03.12.2013 18:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I looking for woman for long term relationship and possible marriage in Finland.I´m single,I live in my own condo near Helsinki and my hobby is motorbike,traveling in United States.In Florida is my favorit place,specially Miami and Ft.Lauderdale.If cource In Los Angeles is my favorite place I have been there many times.Are you ready to wisiting in Helsinki.Of cource I pay your flight tickets! If you are interested in! send a mail to me!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 162lbs (73.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Own business
Languages: English, Finnish Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Music Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Dining Out, Investing, Motorcycling, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Info about a partner: I liked for long hair women and women who is ready to move in Finland,Espoo near to Helsinki.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Juha (ID: 79035)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog