russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dutch Humbert (ID: 79244)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dutch Humbert, Carpio, USA, 57 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:05.12.2015 00:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, Let's talk. I am now on a very serious quest to find the woman of my dreams. I am here to find her and marry her and bring her to her new home in my country. I am not interested in internet dating only seroius woman that are interested in meeting in personwithin the next 30-90 days need respond, please be ready for a seroius relationship. I am ready willing and able to travel to pick you up and bring you home.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 6
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: My Ideal partner is physically fit and loves sports. She must have a great desire to serve her fellow humans by means of woking together with me to enhance and better other peoples lives. She must be willing to go with me on many adventures, and be willing to think outside the box, as I am very different and require a woman to be able to adjust to changes do so with enthusiasm. I will teach her and love her like no body she has ever met. She will be truely happy, I will bet my life on it.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dutch Humbert (ID: 79244)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog