russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael McCourt (ID: 79517)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael McCourt, Webster Springs, USA, 44 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 05:08


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a man many women decribe that they want for thier lifelong partner. I an very respectful, honest, truthful, loyal, generous, that is just a few qualities. Once you know me you will see I am a great man, one to marry. I think of my partner as equal to me and want to spoil her as much as possible in everyway. I am wanting a beautiful woman that takes my breath away. And just as beautiful inside. There is no greater creation than a gorgeous woman. I am real and someone beautiful will find out.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Retired
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Law, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 6'2" (1m 88cm)
Weight: from: 104lbs (47.0kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Wants to be a best friend/wife, if everything works out. Have similar interests, and her own. I want to learn from her also. Willing to take control of the situation if I ask what she wants to do. Likes fitness. Someone who will love me for who I am and be totally committed to me. Have a beautiful face and really nice curves. Will tell me her most secret desires, things she has told no one. Loves to have sex, and show emotions. Someone who would be willing to one day, possibly come to the USA.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael McCourt (ID: 79517)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog