russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nilz A (ID: 79636)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Nilz A, Helsingborg, Sweden, 58 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:14.09.2015 14:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm a funny, and at the same time a serious, man. Have an exitened work, good friends - a normal life. I am convinced that my soulmate exists out there and love to meet, get to know new paople. I can be spirutal to correspondence with and have an open view of life and also the esoteric side.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Author/journalist
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Country: Russia Info about a partner: Some one that knows what it takes to be two and yet also knows how to keep own life active. Also a woman that wanna have and give space in between shared time!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nilz A (ID: 79636)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog