russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris McClelland (ID: 79724)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Chris McClelland, Orlando, USA, 51 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 22:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a forty one year old award winning writer who lives in Orlando, Florida. Before becoming a free-lance writer, I was a technical writer for a large international corporation and before that I taught college English and creative writing. I am curious about people and other cultures. I strive always to be rigorously honest in my dealings with others, and to be a trustworthy friend and partner.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: writer
Languages: English, German, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Dining Out, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Indie, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 22 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like a woman who can communicate: who can speak/write English clearly. I would like a woman who does not ignore what I say in my e-mails, but rather one who wants a true dialogue. I am looking for a kind, compassionate woman with a good heart, who likes the arts, and literature.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Chris McClelland (ID: 79724)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog