russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> banks wallace (ID: 79924)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

banks wallace, Baltimore, USA, 54 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 14:30

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: My eyes sparkle when I smile and I smile often. I HAVE A HUGE HEART!! I am passionate about life. I am sensitive, intuitive, perceptive besides being very loving and extremely generous. I enjoy adventure and I'm eager to try new things. Although many find me to be genuinely attractive I know I want a woman willing to give us the time to see past what I look like and venture beyond to see who I am.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Black Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Religion, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I know there arent any perfect matches but I am hoping to meet a wonderful woman who will appreciate who I am and what I have to offer in a relationship. I want her to know that love means communication, honesty and respect.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> banks wallace (ID: 79924)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами