russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tonnie (ID: 80024)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tonnie, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 23:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello,
Thank you for reading my profile.

I am :
Creative, energetic, trustfull, humourous, easy going, sportive, intelligent

I like

My work, riding bicycle conversations, good glass read wine, travelling,

I like to travel around in this world to see the different cultures, visit historic cities, taste different kinds of food. I am just back from a trip around russia. I am study Russian language for 6 months, I speak a little Russian

Do you want to know more, send me a msg

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Manager software department Languages: Dutch, English, German, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies




Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tonnie (ID: 80024)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog