russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven (ID: 80056)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steven, Hollywood, USA, 63 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:01.12.2013 02:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am very handsome and sexy. I am half Hungarian from my mother and from father Half English and Italian. Love Venice, Italy more than America.

There is no perfect woman and there is no perfect man, only in hollywood movies. What I need is that perfect match. Had many lovers from Europe and all used me just to get a better life and I am not interested in that anymore. I ask and pray to God that you only be real this time. Please speak English perfectly. Photo done in Romania 8/2012.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 148lbs (67.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Music business & music videos, film maker edit
Languages: English, Italian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Charity Events, Movies, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 92lbs (41.5kg) to: 120lbs (54.5kg) Info about a partner: She needs to be a fashion queen and she must be very very sexual. I have been used by so many women, please prove yourself serious by paying for your own e-mails to me and once you have passed that test, then I will come to meet you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steven (ID: 80056)

russian brides
  0.064 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog