russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> erw007 (ID: 8055)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

erw007, Brussels, Belgium, 51 y.o., Libra
Last visit:09.12.2013 19:03

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm Erwin, 39,I'm 1.80m high and in very good shape.
I go running quite often and tennis is also one of my favourites. On the other hand I like to compose my own songs and to play them with my guitar. I'm divorced and living on my own in Belgium near our capital Brussels. I have a 12 year old daughter who I see on occasion. I'm a very romantic guy who loves candlelight dinners and who loves to surprise his wife when he comes home from work.
I work as an accountant in a Canadian company.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Black
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Accountant Languages: Dutch, English, French, German
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Karaoke/Sing-along, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Zodiac: Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: In a woman I admire honesty, faithfulness, devotion but I also want her to be the eyecatcher on any special occasion I take her to. She also has to inspire me and to be my guide when I need her support. I also want her to be my best friend, my loving wife and my passionate lover. I also want her to talk to me and to tell me all that’s on her mind and in her heart because I want to be connected and very close with her at all times.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> erw007 (ID: 8055)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog