russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raul Oswaldo Paez (ID: 80775)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Raul Oswaldo Paez, Kent, USA, 62 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:17.05.2015 15:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an intelligent, caring, nurturing and sensitive man. I like to work-study hard, reach my goals and set a new ones after I reach it. I'm a motivated man who likes the oudoors avtivities like camping hiking, biking, swimming, and dancing. I love read classic books, and see classic teather presentations. I always in multicultural and films festivals. I enjoy comedy and a good movie at the teather or at home. I have so much fun with quality family time sharing with friends and my kids.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Mixed Race Ocupation: Engineering
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 52 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I will love to know and meet a person who share with me the same Moral and Christian values. Also who considers important the respect, loyalty, love, commitment and compromise in a loving relationship or marriage.
I'm not looking only my half, soul-mate based in looks and posesions, I will love she having deep thinking, is sensitive, smart, have soft and sweet heart, pure soul, light her sorrounded with her personality, hight standards in moral and christian values, in resume she is gorgeous!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Raul Oswaldo Paez (ID: 80775)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog