russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 81280)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dave, Trail, Canada, 43 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:37

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hello there!!!!! First off,I believe in Honesty and Faithfulness. I believe that those are the building blocks for any relationship. Friendship or the romantic kind. I have been said I am the life of the party, and that I am a handsome man. I guess you will have to find this kind of thing out for yourself. Hope to hear from you soon!!!
PS: I am not a full member as of yet, so if you want to start a conversation... then please send me your email so that I may contact you.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Transportation Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Info about a partner: My ideal partner should be someone who believes in the honesty and faithfulness thing I have mentioned. I am not looking her to be just looking for a way to get out of the country. I am looking for my partner for life. Are you out there?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dave (ID: 81280)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog