russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kari (ID: 81329)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kari, Kuopio, Finland, 56 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 01:24

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 302lbs (137.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Piercing
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: retired Languages: English, Finnish
Income: Stable small income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Computers and Internet, Science, Religion, Sports
Going out: Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Indian, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: New Age

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 288lbs (130.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: I like practical ladies who can cook and do other household work. It is good if she understands eastern religions at least a little bit.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kari (ID: 81329)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog