russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve Ashby (ID: 81486)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Steve Ashby, Auckland, New Zealand, 61 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 14:01

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a long-term relationship / marriage,and possibly more children. I am kind-hearted, tender, romantic, loving, caring and generous to my partner. I work as property consultant, and as an english & maths teacher. I also do Shiatsu, reflexology, aromatherapy and massage. I go to the gym a few times a week to keep fit and to keep my weight down. I have a son called Matt, and a dog called Phoenix. I am a good cook. I am looking for a soulmate / best friend to share my life with

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 226lbs (102.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: property consultant
Languages: French Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 152lbs (69.0kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Sagittarius
Country: Russia City: any CIS State
Info about a partner: I want my partner to be feminine, and love to be treated with love, affection, respect and caring - exactly how I want to be treated by her. I would hope that over time we would become not only passionate lovers, but also best friends who want to spend their time and lives together. I naturally would prefer a woman who is attractive, but most importantly, a woman who radiates warmth and love from within. For a woman like this, I would work hard to make her life wonderful.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Steve Ashby (ID: 81486)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog