russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pelle peloton (ID: 81887)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

pelle peloton, Helsinki, Finland, 30 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:07.12.2013 12:16

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info:

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish
Interests: Music, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Movies
Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza Hobbies: Partying, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Disco, Hard Rock & Metal

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 19 y.o. Country: Finland

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pelle peloton (ID: 81887)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами