russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert McCammon (ID: 81980)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Robert McCammon, Tacoma, USA, 33 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 20:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like to have fun, and am looking for some who likes the same, but know's when to be serious. Like when the house burns down (Not a time to joke). Ok! So I like to watch movies, go camping, and do all kinds of out door stuff. I like to meet knew people, and have a good time. Im open to most any thing. Honestly I have a lot of fun hanging out with my friends. I like animals alot. especialy dogs. I travel, and enjoy new cities. A change is nice now, and then. Well any ways enough talking.

Rob

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Room in a dormitory
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Health care specialist
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Korean, Middle Eastern, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Info about a partner: Well I want some one who is willing to have a good time. Is in good shape, because Im very active, and want to stay that way. Likes live music, and comedy. Has fun doing just about any thing. I want some one who will enjoy being outside. Mountain biking, camping, and going to the clubs.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert McCammon (ID: 81980)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog