russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 82485)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Elena, Kaliningrad, Russia, 58 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 00:20

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have a lot of interests; they are reading, the sea, a nature, travel, walks, swimming, a bicycle, music, to sing. I like visit exhibitions, concerts, theatre. I like to create cuisine, cultivation of home flowers.
I love classical music, good popular and a retro music.
I like comedies, melodramas, scientific - cognitive films.
I like novels and historical books.
I like basically Chinese and European cuisine, but I like different nation’s cuisine of the world.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, Southwestern
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 48 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like a man kind reliable, careful, attentive, decent, intelligent, and who would like to have a family.
I wanted to learn about you more. Should You write about yourself, about your interests, about you work. You appreciate what character traits in people. You would like to see what woman near to yourself. Write me about your dreams.
I am looking for serious relationship leading to marriage.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Elena (ID: 82485)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog