russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kevin wright (ID: 82600)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

kevin wright, hemet, USA, 57 y.o., Picses
Last visit:05.12.2013 20:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am,compassionate,understanding easygoing,have 2sons 26,8 of age,also,honest,straightforward,I've learn to appreciate the little or simple thinks in life,like everyday conversation,some college,I like to laugh,go to the beaches,moutains and deserts,I am into economics and business,reading is a pass time,science,politics,religion,watch documentaries about engineering and industry,ancient and modern history,I think caring,being very gentle,love,and affectionate is important,like to get naked

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 196lbs (89.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: retired, part time school
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Business and finance, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Politics, Psychology, Religion Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Museums, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, South American, Spanish
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Info about a partner:

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> kevin wright (ID: 82600)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog