russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Osbæck (ID: 82765)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Peter Osbæck, Copenhagen, Denmark, 34 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:06.12.2013 20:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hallo and thank you for looking at this small profil, i am just looking at the site atm, seeing if there is something i like. i should say a few things about my self, hmmm well it is hard to say things that sell your self kinda, well i will try, i think i am a hopeless romatic, sweet kind loving genlet man, i love to have candle light dinners and talk all night, long walks, long talks, movies games to hang with friends, dating ofcouse as well, hmm i think that will have to do for now,email me?:)

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 192lbs (87.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: School...Mason Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Stable small income Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Info about a partner: well, this is where it gets hard, becouse i dont have a ideal paertner. as long as the girl is sweet and kind, and has a good heart, everything els comes second. as long as her smile and eyes can make my heart jump or skip a beat, then i am happy :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Peter Osbæck (ID: 82765)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog