russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 82944)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Gary, Lake Worth, USA, 45 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:04.12.2013 19:39

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a sincere, affectionate man, with a great sense of humor, I never drink alcohol or liquor, I do not smoke, I am very devoted to my lady and always faithful. I am looking for one woman to spend the rest of my life with, someone I can care for and will give me equal care in return. I live near the ocean and it is always like summer here in Florida and rarely is it cold for more than a day.
I am looking for a devoted and faithful woman who does not drink alcohol or smoke.

Height: 6'5" (1m 95cm) Weight: 224lbs (101.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Real estate
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Entertaining, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 128lbs (58.0kg) Info about a partner: A sincere woman who seeks a lifelong partner. Warm caring,faithful. a good sense of humor. Who enjoys movies,nature, dining, music and family

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gary (ID: 82944)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog