russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Deon (ID: 8300)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Deon, Springs, South Africa, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:09.12.2013 09:33


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hi there thanks for reading my profile. Well let me start by saying that I am a very down to earth person that totally enjoy all the good things in life, I love being outdoors, and the romantic side of life. Believe it or not, I love to cook, I am not a gourmet chef but I can cook your basic meal. My turn on in life is true and sincere people, and turn off is lies and lazy people. I must admit I am shy at first… but once I open up… beware hehehe!!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Procurement Asset Management
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Latin, New Age, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Zodiac: Picses
Country: Russia Info about a partner: She must enjoy life and she must be a true and honest person. Going to night clubs is a no-no in my life, well maybe I am old fashioned…but at 35 I think there is better things to do hehehe, she must enjoy the outdoors and all the good things life has to offer. Playing mind games and make easy situations complicated is something I don't want in my life. Thanks again for reading my profile.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Deon (ID: 8300)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog