russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mohammed Khot (ID: 83088)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Mohammed Khot, LONDON, United Kingdom, 51 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:13.12.2013 08:13

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have an easy going personality very positive outlook to life. Fun person & very flexible. I work as a systems analyst for company in London & very successful. I enjoy spending time with family friends & in my spare time I also enjoy reading and walking, relaxing, travelling around the world, dining out & all entertainment especially cinema. I am a very romantic and open-minded & like to make a happy home & Family, I see that having a loving family & home full of love & happiness & joy of chi

Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Asian Ocupation: systems analyst Banking
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 4'8" (1m 42cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 154lbs (70.0kg) Country: Ukraine
City: Russia Info about a partner: The type of person I am looking for needs to be my best friend, someone to care for and someone who cares for me & someone to give and receive lots of love & special attention. She must want to have a family, must have a good sense of humour, be loyal, kind & flexible & also be willing to travel & enjoys life amongst things. She must be reasonably good looking & willing to change for a better life with me as my life long partner companion & ready to move to london.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mohammed Khot (ID: 83088)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog