russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> scott (ID: 83117)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

scott, hillsdale, USA, 59 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:04.12.2013 00:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm 49years young,single,looking
for that special someone that will
make my heart skip a beat!I'm a loyal person that is looking for a
lifetime partner that I can spend time with enjoying the outdoors,like boating,scuba,camping
traveling and I like telling ghost
stories around the campfire! I also
like quite evenings at home or going out for dinner and a show.There is a lot of other things
that I have interest in,but you will have to send me a note and ask!

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Folk, Oldies, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 27 y.o. to: 47 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like a partner that is broad minded,loyal,willing to talk about anything. She should expect to be treated as an equal partner in life and to know that she can lean on me and trust me as I should
be able to with her as we travel thru lifes journey together. (I hope this dosn't sound too mushy!)
but this is how I feel.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> scott (ID: 83117)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog