russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giacomo (ID: 83121)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Giacomo, La Spezia, Italy, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:04.12.2016 02:49


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Quite nobile cosmopolitan italian single man. I am shy with people and easy-going with my half.
I love the beach in the sunset with a long swim in the peacefull late afternoon, than a Martini on the terraza, a pasta with seafood and cundles, a walk hand by hand, disco for digestion, and a long kiss before sleeping.
I am cultural, realistic, affectionate, funny, energetic, dedicated, patient, passionate, trustworthy, modest, practical and polite.

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 254lbs (115.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Other Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Tourism
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving, Meditation, yoga
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Disco, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Scorpio Info about a partner: I am pisces, so very complicate. I want to found a woman equilibrate: she like to dance all the night, and to walk on the beach. Taste my dishes and cook for me, ...I am looking for a lively person, traditional on one hand and sexy minded, with a simple style of life (eg. who likes camping and hiking).
I need to have physical attraction and chemistry with someone who gives me good vibes.
It's hard to explaine what I am looking for, but try TO BE HONEST ANYWAY: I do.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Giacomo (ID: 83121)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog