russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 83365)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Mike, monterey, USA, 49 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:11.12.2013 11:41


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am funny, athletic, a bit cynical, and very serious about living an active lifestyle. I am tired of all the games and stresses of relationships. Love should be easy and painless without games or motives. I you love someone there is never a reason to fight or argue. I love to cook (especially spicy foods), I give an excellent massage and am very sensual and serios. I enjoy life and want to share that with a lover and best friend.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 172lbs (78.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Agnostic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German, Italian Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 124lbs (56.0kg)
Info about a partner: Intelligent, funny, sexual. Can enjoy life without scrutinizing the meaning of every word and action. Loves to be happy, hates to fight. Active, adventurous, sensual. weilling to try new things and give all of you to just one person.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike (ID: 83365)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog