russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony Matlock (ID: 83925)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Anthony Matlock, Muldrow, USA, 55 y.o., Aries
Last visit:04.12.2013 22:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am 6' tall with brown hair and blue eyes. I like the outdoors. I like to go to the lake and go camping, fishing, swimming and hiking. I like to go horseback riding and drives in my Jeep. I also like to have big cookouts and meet with my friends. I am loving, honest, caring, sincere, kind, family oriented and faithful. I have a good sense of humor and I like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I do like to travel or get away for the weekend. I like romantic dinners and going to the movies.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body stuff: Piercing, Scarring Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Business Owner Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Info about a partner: I want to find someone that is ready for marriage and is ready to start a family. She would come to the USA to be with her future husband and start a life of love, trust, and faithfullness together. She must want to love and be loved by her mate for the rest of our lives together. She must be loving, honest, caring, kind and faitheful. She would like to be held and cared for and loved. If she has children that is fine with me. But she must want to have more children and start a family for us.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anthony Matlock (ID: 83925)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog