russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sheffielder (ID: 8428)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Sheffielder, Chesterfield, United Kingdom, 69 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 08:47

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am naturally an affectionate and very loving person. Extremely friendly and I am able to get on with anybody. I am never judgmental but I am very open and communicative. I am extremely interested in photography and I pursue my hobby whenever I can.... and that means that I like the outdoors. I am not a sports enthusiast, or at least I am not a fan of American sports.

Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 218lbs (99.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Systems Design Engineer
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Bookstores, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 55 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 150lbs (68.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is caring, loving and someone willing to be my best friend. If someone were to ask me what I do look for in a woman I would have to say that I look for the comfort that true friendship offers and the kind of relationship that doesn’t allow the fear of what tomorrow might bring. In short I would like the same security and honesty I see in the old couples who still hold hands after 50 years of marriage regardless of the wrinkles extra weight and the missing teeth.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Sheffielder (ID: 8428)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами