russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry (ID: 84356)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Jerry, Portland, USA, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 09:13


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I have a nature that is calm, balanced and down to earth. I am caring, loyal and compassionate. I also consider myself to be humorous, quiet, independent, thoughtful, intelligent and adventurous.

I love traveling to faraway lands, visiting other cultures and taking photography of ancient sites. I enjoy reading, watching movies and spending time in the outdoors. I like to cook and garden during my free time.

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Accountant
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Jazz, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I have a dream of developing a lasting and committed relationship with a beautiful, caring soul and sharing my life with her. I’d love to meet someone who is very loving and caring, romantic, faithful, intelligent, fun to be with, open-minded and adventurous. Is this You? I believe in respect, devotion, honesty and mutual understanding. I have dreams of building a very loving family that is very spiritual in nature.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry (ID: 84356)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog