russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 84504)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olga, alabama, USA, 37 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 11:06

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello my name is Olga Smirnova! I am 27 years old. I very cheerful, sociable girl.
I am kind, passionate, honest, and reliable person. I like nature, animals, music.
I enjoy going to movies, theatre, and exhibitions. I hope you will write and tell me about yourself if you have serious intentions.
It everything that I can inform about myself so I can inform more if you will write me soon...

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Room in a dormitory Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Languages: English, French, German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Law, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Continental, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Showtunes, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Country: United Kingdom
Info about a partner: I want to find such person who will understand me and which I can understand which will care of me and to support me difficult minutes.
I want that he was intellectual, kind, generous, romantic, gentle... I search for the second half which would become my husband,
the father of my children, and I would become him the wife.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 84504)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog