russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 84557)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Martin, Sao Paulo, Brazil, 52 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 11:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am brown hair,green eyes,180 cm of height,
in pretty good-shape,nice-looking,
kind,gentle,intelligent,smart,good sense of humour,an interesting man,I enjoy beach,the sun,ecology environment,sports such as water-sports,biking,walking,my hobbies are good literature,cooking,movies such as science-fiction,action,traveling.
I wish to find a lady who is kind,gentle
intelligent,a someone that would not mind to share dreams and secret wishes with me,my soulmate and everylasting love,fill our needs

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Electrical Engineer Languages: English
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Info about a partner: She is kind,gentle,like children,good sense of humour,
intelligent,likes good music,travelling,movies,to go dance,enjoy beach and ecology,,and
then we close our eyes we have the chance of sharing dreams,to reveal secret wishes,doing things together,romantic moments,kindness care to each other,having the chance to learn things with each other,a processing of turning fairy-tales into reality,completing each one of us,my sunshine,my falling-star,
a good listener,an everylasting love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Martin (ID: 84557)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog