russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ganusya (ID: 84658)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ganusya, Donetsk, Ukraine, 42 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:03.05.2018 18:41

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I do not understand in English.
I translate on-line-translator only with a help.

If my knowledge of English is a problem for you - go away. I like strong men who seek their purpose.
•Закрой глаза, представь уют, представь то место, где всегда поймут. Где нет и зла и нет печали, где по тебе всегда скучают. Ты скажешь: "Нет такого места". А я отвечу: "МОЕ СЕРДЦЕ!"

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Gray
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I prefer intercourse in Russian language.
I want to meet a man who can give your heart and soul. Like a man who loves good food. I love to cook different culinary specialties. Give your man his warmth, kindness and love.
Close your eyes, imagine the comfort, imagine a place where there is always understood. Where there is no evil and no sorrow, where you always miss. You say, "No such place." And I answer: "MY HEART!"

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ganusya (ID: 84658)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами