russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ruben (ID: 84755)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ruben, Pagosa Springs, USA, 52 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:17.10.2013 03:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like dancing,fishing,playing pool,I like music alot!! Rock and Roll, Alternative,Classic Rock& roll,Rap,Country,Classical,Regee, POp music and Top 40, I likke to stay home and watch Movies,And watch other programs on the satellite. I like Candlelight dinners, long walks riding bikes. Going to movies. Renting movies, Playing video games Playing board games, cozing up with the right person? I like to go for rides in the car and go shopping? I like home impovements,cooking,I just enjoy life!!!

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: grocery clerk for corperate chain
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Punk, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Virgo Info about a partner: My partner would be my best friend and I believe in helping out around the house and sharing the chores? I would like to meet someone nice,and beautiful on the inside as well as the outside someone who is not afraid of commitment I think we would be very happy together. I believe in honesty,hard work and dreams and I believe ther is A right person for everybody I want my partner to be open and foward thanks!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ruben (ID: 84755)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog