russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> fromspain (ID: 8537)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






fromspain, Hoyo, Spain, 48 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:04.12.2013 01:44


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a positive, determined person who is always on the go. My life is nice and I like.
I am Adventurous, Flexible, Humorous, Romantic, Shy and Witty. My favourite activities are Cooking especially on Saturday, Dancing, and Listening to Music, Travelling, Watching Videos and TV and Weekend Trips. An ideal relationship is about the individuals themselves. So I guess the ideal relationship for us, I think what I’m t¹T§'g to say is looks matter they really do!

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ocupation: International sales manager
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who wishes to become the Queen of my life. I'm looking for someone laid back yet willing to be spontaneous and try new things. I would like someone who enjoys the same as well as some of my interests, our interest. I'm looking for someone who likes jeans but does not mind a suit when appropriate. Most of all I'm looking for someone sincere, willing to take a risk and interested in our next meeting.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> fromspain (ID: 8537)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog